Visting Artists

Since 2006 16 Hands has had the honor of presenting the work of fine craftsmen from around the country in our bi annual studio tour. Each member studio hosts artists introducing the community to new and different talented craftsmen each year. Check out our upcoming visiting artists and view the roster of past guests below.

SPRING VISITING ARTISTS... 

COMING SOON!

 

 

 

Fall 2016

Susan Icove

susan-icove.jpg

Website: www.icovelighting.com

Gay Smith

 

Spring 2016

Agnes Seebass

Shanti Yard


Fall 2015

Naomi Daglisht and  
Michael Hunt

Website: www.bandanapottery.com/

Alice Walker

Ed Hinkley

ed-hinkley.jpg

Website: www.edhinkley.com/

Catherine White

 
 

Hona Leigh Knudsen

Dan Finnegan

 

Don Davis

Website: www.dondavisceramicart.com

Gail Kendall

Laurie Shaman

laurie-shaman.jpg

Website: www.laurieshaman.com/

Amber Mahler

 
 

Sarah Rachel Brown

Ron Sutterer


Other Visting Artists throught the years

Kyle Carpenter - www.carpenterpottery.com

Stacy Snyder - www.stacysnyder.com

James Edwards Barnes

Wendy Werstlein - www.wrennpottery.com

Seth Guzovsky

Andrea Denniston - www.andreadenniston.com

Hona Knudsen

Josh Manning - www.parlourpottery.com

Teagan Dobkin  - www.tittlemillinery.com

Joey Sheehan - www.meltingmountainpottery.com

John Ellenbogen and Rebecca Plummer - www.barkinspiderpottery.com

Laurie Shaman - www.laurieshaman.com

Richard Radman - vimeo.com/31069907

Suze Lindsay - www.forkmountainpottery.com

Kent McLaughlin

Chris Gryder

Sandi Pierantozzi

Neil Patterson

Sarah McCarthy

Julie Covington

Bryce Brisco 

Nick Joerling

Nant Rothwell - www.nanrothwellpottery.com

Susan Hill - www.suanhilldesign.com

Michael Kline - www.michaellinepottery.blogspot.com

Michael Panciera

Melissa Weiss - www.melissaweisspottery.com

David Eichelberger

Kevin Hluch - web.mac.com/hluch_arts/HluchArts

Margaret Hluch - web.mac.com/hluch_arts/HluchArts

Don Lewis

Alice Walker - www.alicewalkerbatik.com

Marc Maiorana - www.irondesigncompany.com

Josh Manning

Janet Niewald

Benjie Osborne - www.thiswasatree.com

Karin Solberg

Eric Knoche - www.ericknoche.com

Gay Smith - www.gertrudegrahamsmith.com

Jim Wolnosky

Renee Brooks

Posey Bacopoulos - www.poseybacopoulos.com

Genvieve Ricard 

Will Swanson - www.willswanson.com

Davin Butterfield

Shawn Ireland 

Mark Shapiro

Sam Taylor

Marlene Jack

Ellen Braaten

Glenda George

Gibby Waitzkin

David Crane

Bernadette Curran

Pietor Elia Maddalena - www.lameridiana.fi.it

Cheryl Sweeney